Maps of the NSW South Coast, Australia


The south coast of New South Wales is broadly defined as the coastal strip area south of Sydney down to the Victorian border.

There are 4 geographic regions namely the Illawarra Coast, Shoalhaven Coast, Eurobodalla Coast and the Sapphire Coast.

map of south coast nsw




Regional Maps of the South Coast NSW Australia



Illawarra Coast

The Illawarra Coast includes the city of Wollongong, Shellharbour and Kiama areas.

map of illawarra

Shoalhaven Coast

The Shoalhaven Coast includes Berry, Nowra, Jervis Bay and Ulladulla areas.

map of shoalhaven

Eurobodalla Coast

The Eurobodalla Coast includes the main towns of Batemans Bay, Moruya and Narooma.

map of eurobodalla

Sapphire Coast

The Sapphire Coast includes the main towns of Bega, Merimbula and Eden.

map of sapphire