South Coast, NSW.

Sapphire Coast region, South Coast, New South Wales, Australia

Full Local Directories

Sapphire Coast OnLine Communities

The Sapphire Coast can be divided into three communities, the northern, Bega district, the central Merimbula district and the southern Eden district. Each of these district's OnLine websites contain comprehensive listings, and links where possible, of local businesses and community services.

Sapphire Coast's Neighbours

Other South Coast Communities OnLine

Other OnLine sites for the south coast region of NSW include those for the Eurobodalla Nature Coast and the Shoalhaven. These sites give listings and links where possible to businesses and community groups in each of the south coast's regions. These sites are divided into categories making them simple to use.

Tour the South Coast

The TravelSouth Visitors Guide

Our visitors guide to the South Coast of New South Wales provides uncluttered, comprehensive, editorial-style information about, and photos of, this beautiful part of the world. It covers the Shoalhaven, Eurobodalla Nature Coast and Bega Valley Sapphire Coast. The TravelSouth Visitors Guide has won international and local awards.